jump to navigation

Raynaud’s syndrome August 6, 2008

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback
I am not looking forward to the winter months when it becomes cold because I also have Raynaud’s syndrome too. When the cold seasons come, I find myself constantly trying to wrap up warm and it takes forever to warm up! I also find myself staying in a lot more than usual because I don’t want to go out when it’s freezing which makes me even more bored. I’m sure I’ll keep myself busy with a latch hook rug once again! I will probably live in my jumpers the whole winter months! Although the weight has made a bit warmer than usual, I’m not sure how much warmer it will make me in the winter months. I hate the cold! Even the slightest draught makes me cold! Grr
Comments»

1. sarahlouise - August 20, 2008

hopefully honey when it comes to the cold you wont be as cold cos your curves will hopefully keep you a bit warmer!!!

2. sarahlouise - August 20, 2008

hopefully honey when it comes to the cold you wont be as cold cos your curves will hopefully keep you a bit warmer!!!


Leave a Reply

