jump to navigation

Music gets the best of me… August 13, 2008

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback
Since I have got my cochlear implant, the greatest thing I have loved listening to is my music. I have several favourite songs and I can’t choose amongst them! So, I’ve put a few links on for just a few of my favourite songs at the moment…
Bryn Christopher -smilin’
Gabriella Cilmi- Sweet about me
Duffy – Mercy
The feeling- Never be lonley
OneRepublic feat. Timbaland – Apologize
Take That – Patience
Take That – Rule the world
Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars
Ting Tings -Thats not my name
Puff Daddy – I’ll be missing you
Queen- No one but you (only the good die young)
Mary chapin Carpetner – 10,000 miles
Hot Chip – Ready for the floor
Girls aloud – I think we’re alone now
ABBA – Lay all your love on me
I could fit a whole lot more on but I wont! 🙂



Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

