jump to navigation

Muscle Pain… August 25, 2008

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback
Today, I am feeling extremely weak and I’m laid up in my cosy seat trying to keep my head up as I write this. Every now and again, I have to relax and rest my head on the top of my seat to take the strain off my neck. I hate days like this because I can’t do anything without something hurting because I’m just exhausted and weak so I spend a lot of time in my chair trying to regain my energy. My OCD is no help either because it makes me feel a bit crap about myself and having to get things perfect before I can relax. I was in bed till 12pm today and when I wake up, I know if I’m going to have a good day or a bad day. Think of it as spending all day at the gym doing weight which means you can’t move for days afterwards! I don’t know how long it lasts for me. It can be a few days up to 2 weeks and I always feel very helpless during these times and I rely on my family a lot. My mind feels exhausted too so I’m always tired and just want to sleep but I can’t because I’ve just got up! I spend a lot of time stretching out my legs and my arms etc when I feel like this to keep my muscles moving
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

