jump to navigation

Spontaneous things… May 5, 2009

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback
Since I have had my cochlear implant, it wasn’t so bad to do spontaneous things. I could still sleep at friend’s houses and things like that. I could just put my cochlear implant on a piece of paper on a table safe from things while I sleep and I always had spare batteries in my bag just in case.
Nowdays, it’s a bit harder what with the PEG, athough it’s not that much of a change but I have to organise if I’m staying out. I need to bring my syringe with me to flush my PEG with water at night like I do every night and morning!
Ah, I’m not too fussed about it anyway, I’ve been more of a organised person than an spontaneous person! šŸ™‚
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

