jump to navigation

Hot, Hot, Hot… July 2, 2009

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback
Hasn’t it been warmmm?? Although I’m loving the sunshine summer, I’m having to be careful about this heat since a few years ago, when I was a bit more underweight than I was now, and we had a heatwave like this, I managed to faint and bang my head on the wall.
The other night I felt so dizzy I couldn’t sleep that I had to text my brother to bring me a banana to feel better again!
I feel better now I have got used to it hehe but according to the weather man it is due to get cooler but still warm which is fine by me!
Just hope its nice and sunny for my hols next week!
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

