jump to navigation

Piano Guy… July 12, 2009

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback

I went to Bournemouth again for the week to see my boyfriend Gwyn 🙂 I knew he played keyboard and piano but I had only ever heard him play on the keyboard. While I was at his house, i was upstairs and I heard what I THOUGHT might be a cuckoo clock hehe but then as I went down the stairs, I could see Gwyn playing on the piano and it was a lovley tinkly sound to fill a quiet house. :0) All in all a lovely week and I got to see him play in the band that he is in “the sables” I like that I’m in a relationship with a musical guy hehe, and I get to hear all these new sounds that he plays 🙂
Comments»

1. Julie - July 12, 2009

Sounds like fun! Cute picture.

2. Wain - July 21, 2009

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.Barbarahttp://keyboardpiano.net


Leave a Reply

