jump to navigation

Silver Patch… September 8, 2009

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback
I have since got silver patches from the nurse for my PEG to get it better, it’s a bit sore and stingy but I’ve had to take painkillers for that. Last night I was up most of the night unable to sleep, and i’ve had to be up early for the funeral of my grandma so ill be getting some sleep tonight! I hope!
I am also looking forward to the C.I meetup in Yoriskhire this saturday! will be good to meet others with Cochlear implants and get to know their experiences and meet in person!
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

