jump to navigation

insomnia… October 8, 2009

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback
I’ve been having some trouble sleeping, the last few nightsI’ve only managed to close my eyes but not actually sleep… I had a bout of insomnia when I was in hospital too and finally fell alsleep when I just could’nt keep my eyes open because I was that tired. Hopefully that will be the case this time but I dont really want another sleepless night. I’m not really worrying or thinking about the PEG procedure or anything else so I don’t know whats causing my insomnia :0S
Hope fully I will get some sleep soon! I certainly need it! Im not focusing very well without it!
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

