jump to navigation

knitted character… November 1, 2009

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Halloween is now over, I look forward to Bonfire Night and hearing all those bangs, whistles and booms of the fireworks!

The nurse is coming over tomorrow to change the water in the balloon of my PEG. This is the balloon that keeps it in my tummy! I get this changed once a week, it can be 2 weeks but the nurses in our town say 1 week because the water in the balloon can evaporate.I
I’m still working on wasgij’s and tapestries alike as well as drooling over Harry Hill’s TV burp’s knitted character! hehe hes well cute! šŸ™‚
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

