jump to navigation

"snow" way… January 7, 2010

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback

The big freeze is not to my liking… my feet are tingling a lot, I don’t really know if thats good or bad. I am supposed to start back at the school volunteering but I have been suffering from a horrendous cold so I have had to email in and tell them I am coming in next week instead. I am having to put extra feeds on to keep my energy up because I really don’t feel like eating and my throaty cough is scaring the hell out of me and its taking all my energy just to clear my throat and cough. I haven’t really had much sleep either which is not helping matters. On another note, I have been admiring the lovely view of our back garden after all the snow fall!
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

