jump to navigation

It’s come round fast… February 5, 2010

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have got this years appointment to go to Newcastle in March for the usual tests I have every year and quite getting fed up of it now but I know it needs to be done to find out how the condition is progressing. I’m also going to try and be brave enough to ask the Qs I have wrote down in my little notepad to ask the eye doc about the eyelid lift op.


i know it may be some time before it gets to the time to do the actual op as I’m not sure about the waiting list. I know it needs to be done now because its affecting my eyes. My eyelids have drooped down so far that my eyelashes sorta cover my eyes and that makes my eyesight funny.

I’m just try not to worry til it actually comes round! THEN I can be scared! šŸ˜›
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

