jump to navigation

Brow suspension email… May 1, 2010

Posted by loz121 in Uncategorized.
trackback
As you know from the Newcastle blog, I was waiting for someone to be in contact with me about the brow suspension lift that has had the procedure done. Today I got that email, and he hasn’t had the same way of procedure because he had some tendon taken from his leg to do it but he is having the sillicon one done on the other eye in June so I might wait til then when he has had it done and I can ask him how it went and see the difference in his eye. I have asked him some more questions so im waiting for yet another email from him! Then I will make my choice wether to go ahead and put myself on the waiting list or wait ttil he has had it done himself.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

